INVESTOR CONTACTS

 
 

SKUESPILLERFORBUNDET

Katja Elgaard Holm
T: 26144118
E: keh@skuespillerforbundet.dk
 

 

MAGIC HOUR FILMS

Lise Lense-Møller
T: +45 3964 2284 / 45 4031 423
llm@magichourfilms.dk
 

THOMAS KRISTENSEN

Thomas Kristensen
E: thomas@tkaps.dk
 

NORDISK FILM

Henrik Zein
E: henrik.zein@nordiskfilm.com
 

FRIDTHJOF FILM

Ronnie Fridthjof
E: ronnie@f-film.com
 

FILM GEAR

Ole Bendixen
E: ole@filmgear.dk

RED RENTAL

Malte Udsen
T: +45 70 20 53 05
E: malte@redrental.dk
 

DRAMATIKERFORBUNDET

Susanne Godske
E: sg@dramatiker.dk
 

ENGELBRECHT CONSTRUCTION

Anders Engelbrecht
T: +45 44 66 33 50 /+ 45 20 33 00 40
E: anders@engelbrecht.dk

 

PRODUCENT
FORENINGEN

Klaus Hansen
E: kh@pro-s.dk
 

FILM OG TV-MEDARBEJDER FORENINGEN

René Høyer Jørgensen
T: +45 33 14 33 55
E: rj@filmtv.com

 

DANSKE FILMINSTRUKTØRER

Christina Rosendahl
E: c@rosendahlfilm.com
 

REGION HOVEDSTADEN

Henrik Madsen
T: 38 66 55 15 / 29 60 65 36
E: henrik.madsen@regionh.dk
 
Christina Teik Christensen
T: 24 82 24 31
E: christina.teik.christensen@regionh.dk

 

MADE IN COPENHAGEN

Helle Faber
T: 26 23 63 51
E: faber@madeincopenhagen.dk